2 different boxes of Bristol Labs Zolpidem

Home Page Forum Quality Control Forum How To Spot Counterfeit Drugs 2 different boxes of Bristol Labs Zolpidem

This topic contains 6 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Finied 2 months ago.

• Author

Honson
    Participant

Hello there everybody. Would appreciate if someone could help me with information about Bristol Labs Zolpidem as I am currently having these Bristol Labs Zolpidem from 2 different vendors. But the thing is that there are some pretty big (of course, immediately observable) differences in the boxes on a closer inspection of them. I am not an expert but my thought is that the legit box out of these 2 is from an UK pharmacy that I have got and it is a couple of millimeters taller than the other box. In addition to that, another difference is that the batch numbers/ expiry dates are being embossed on one box and it is printed on the other one. Plus to that, I have noticed that one box is missing some numbers that are printed on the outside box. And one final thing that I managed to notice is that the info sheet on the box that I am thinking it is the legit one is having 3 barcodes that are printed on it while the other box is having only one barcode. I doubt that this is making any changes but both of these boxes have been manufactured 2 months apart from each other… I would really appreciate if I could get some help about this. is this anything to be worried about? I am not very sure if I am able to mention these vendors on forum here publicly because I heard that this is against the forum rules and so I won. I might tell you their names privately if you’re interested. Both vendors seem to be trustable, however they sent me difference boxes of Bristol Labs Zolpidem and that’s why I think that only one of them is actually legit. Would appreciate if you could tell me which ones. I might give you some more info that you consider essential to know for answering. Thanks!

RoberTs
    Participant